Friday, September 30, 2011

Greater Wildwood Chamber of Commerce's 73rd Annual Installation Dinner & Awards


On Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2011, the Greater Wildwood Chamber of Commerce hosted its 73rd Annual Installation Dinner. The event was held at Neil’s Restaurant in Wildwood with over 120 in attendance. Attendees enjoyed an hour of networking, followed by a wonderful sit down dinner and installation program.

During the program the Greater Wildwood Chamber of Commerce was happy to award board members and businesses owners of the Wildwoods with the following accolades:

New Construction: Splash Zone’s Boardwalk Central

Best New Facade: Gateway 26

Renovation: Diamond Beach Bums

Best New Boardwalk Business: Wildwood Insectarium

Best New Attraction: Dragon’s Lair Blacklight Mini Golf Photo

Best New north Wildwood Business: North End American Grill

Best New Wildwood Business: Pacific Grill

Best New Take-Out Restaurant: Crab and Seafood Shack

Best New Attraction Ride: Morey’s Piers “it”

Volunteer of the Year: Beverly Trapp of GWTIDA
For your dedication and contributions to the organizations of The Wildwoods.

Business Person of the Year: Stephanie Marcella Patitucci
Marcella’s CafĂ© & Gelateria

Business/Community Person of The Year: Jackie Fulginiti-Fiore Photo
In recognition of your commitment and dedication to The Wildwoods

Board Member of the Year: Patrick Davenport
In Recognition Of Your Outstanding Contributions To The Greater Wildwood Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors.

Board Appreciation Award: Michael Posternock
For your service to The Greater Wildwood Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Social Media Marketing: Al Alven from Wildwood 365
For your continued support and positive promotion of The Wildwoods

Special Event: Roar to the Shore
Presented to One Off Marketing
For the positive economic impact that this event has to the businesses of The Wildwoods

Quarter of a Century Award: Aldo Tenaglia
In appreciation of 25 Years of Service, Dedication, Support and Guidance to The Greater Wildwood Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors and Staff.

President’s Award: William “Yogi” Kurtz
With sincere appreciation for your outstanding contributions and dedication to our organization.

No comments:

Post a Comment